Town Of Deerfield
 Economic Development 
Emergency Loans for Natural Disaster Areas through USDA

Emergency Loans are being made available to producers in 43 New York Counties, including all six counties in the Mohawk Valley, that have been designated as primary natural disaster areas.

Producers who suffered losses due to recent disaster events may be eligible for U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency (FSA) emergency loans.

The deadline to apply for these emergency loans is Sept. 29, 2020


Go to .

Please feel free to forward or share this information with members of our agricultural community.


Stephen R Smith

Executive Director

Mohawk Valley Econimic Develioemnt District, Inc.

PO box 69

26 West Main Street 

Mohawk, NY 13407

p- 315-866-4671

f- 315-866-9862